">
Teachers and Staff » Teachers and Staff

Teachers and Staff

     Grade

               Teacher

                  Email

     
Preppy K Ms. Duran mduran-valencia@pylusd.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Guzman mguzman@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Shimoda-Harms sshimoda-harms@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Skibiski cskibiski@pylusd.org
     
1st Mrs. Campos scampos@pylusd.org
1st Mrs. Fano mfano@pylusd.org
1st Mrs. Plascencia aplascencia@pylusd.org
     
2nd Ms. Farkas sfarkas@pylusd.org
2nd Mr. Hundeby chundeby@pylusd.org
2nd Ms. McElwee smcelwee@pylusd.org
     
3rd Mrs. Mora tmora@pylusd.org
3rd Ms. Zamarron rgranados@pylusd.org
3rd Mrs. Burch mburch@pylusd.org
     
4th Mrs. Campoy mcampoy@pylusd.org
4th Mrs. Malner emalner@pylusd.org
4th Ms. Munoz tmunoz@pylusd.org 
4th Mrs. Santa Ana ksantaana@pylusd.org 
     
5th Mr. Figueroa vfigueroa@pylusd.org
5th Mrs. Nelson hnelsons@pylusd.org
5th Mrs. Toscano gtoscano@pylusd.org
     
SAI Ms. Chamu-Lemus vchamu-lemus@pylusd.org
SAI Ms. Moses kmoses@pylusd.org
     
Speech Mrs. Hay jhay@pylusd.org
     
Club Marlin Ms. Buss cbuss@pylusd.org
     
RTI/ELD Ms. Escobedo iescobedo@pylusd.org 
  Ms. Del Aguila sdelaguila@pylusd.org 
  Ms. Juarez sjuarez@pylusd.org 
     
Computers Mrs. Pierro lpierro@pylusd.org
     
P.E. Mr. B bbeltran@pylusd.org
     
Library Mrs. Lopez ezapien@pylusd.org