Teachers and Staff » Teachers and Staff

Teachers and Staff

     Grade

               Teacher

                  Email

     
TK Ms. Duran mduran-valencia@pylusd.org
     
Kindergarten Mrs. Guzman mguzman@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Shimoda-Harms sshimoda-harms@pylusd.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Skibiski cskibiski@pylusd.org
     
1st Mrs. Campos scampos@pylusd.org
1st Mrs. Fano mfano@pylusd.org
1st Mrs. Plascencia aplascencia@pylusd.org
     
2nd Ms. Farkas sfarkas@pylusd.org
2nd Ms. McElwee  smcelwee@pylusd.org
2nd Mrs. Santa Ana ksantaana@pylusd.org 
     
3rd Mrs. Burch mburch@pylusd.org 
3rd Mrs. Mora tmora@pylusd.org 
3rd Ms. Zamarron rgranados@pylusd.org
     
4th Mrs. Malner emalner@pylusd.org
4th Ms. Munoz tmunoz@pylusd.org 
     
5th  Mrs. Campoy mcampoy@pylusd.org
5th Mr. Figueroa vfigueroa@pylusd.org
5th Mrs. Nelson hnelsons@pylusd.org
5th Mrs. Toscano gtoscano@pylusd.org
     
SAI Mrs. Chamu-Lemus vchamu-lemus@pylusd.org
     
     
Speech Ms. Salvador  nsalvador@pylusd.org
     
Counselor  Ms. Quintanilla equintanilla@pylusd.org 
     
RTI/ELD Mrs. Del Aguila  sdelaguila@pylusd.org 
     
     
     
Computers Mr. Ramirez joramirez@pylusd.org 
     
P.E. Mr. B bbeltran@pylusd.org
     
Library